Next Event: 2018
Brisbane Convention &
Exhibition Centre

Contact Us

Diversified Communications Australia Pty Ltd
Level 5, 636 St Kilda Road
Melbourne, Victoria
Australia 3004

Tel: +61 3 9261 4500
Fax: +61 3 9261 4545
www.divcom.net.au

The Fine Food Team
Minnie Constan
Event Director
mconstan@divcom.net.au
Jacqui Summerhill
Event Sales Manager
jsummerhill@divcom.net.au
Alexandra Schmidli
Event Sales Executive
aschmidli@divcom.net.au
Joseph Maiava
Event Sales Executive
jmaiava@divcom.net.au
Skye Boag
Event Coordinator
sboag@divcom.net.au
Hayden Johns
Sponsorship & Advertising
hjohns@divcom.net.au
Pedro Gallo
Operations Manager
pgallo@divcom.net.au
Adrian Moore
Marketing Manager
amoore@divcom.net.au
Joanne Ma
Marketing Executive
jma@divcom.net.au
Stacey Caffell
Marketing Assistant
scaffell@divcom.net.au

_MG_0023 copy

PART OF THE FOOD TRADE EVENT NETWORK